Preview
2

Science Friday #19: Why gender-affirming care is pseudoscience

Puberty blockers, cross-sex hormone treatments, and surgery are hardly safe and effective, and the peer review is terrible.
2

Share

Share Martin Hackworth - Howlin' at the Moon in ii-V-I

Martin Hackworth - Howlin' at the Moon in ii-V-I is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Associated Press and Idaho Press Club-winning columnist Martin Hackworth of Pocatello is a physicist, writer, and retired Idaho State University faculty member who now spends his time w…

This post is for paid subscribers

Martin Hackworth - Howlin' at the Moon in ii-V-I
Martin Hackworth - Howlin' at the Moon in ii-V-I Podcast
Commentary on current events, science, politics and culture with some satire and music.