Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
4

Science Friday #32: Artificial intelligence and the origin of SARS-CoV-2

The real danger of AI is, in my view, understated. COVID: lab leak or zoonotic spillover? Something may be gleaned from the defenestration of EcoHealth Alliance by our own government. Let's discuss.
4

Share

Share Martin Hackworth - Howlin' at the Moon in ii-V-I

Leave a comment

Martin Hackworth - Howlin' at the Moon in ii-V-I is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Science Friday is the only feature on Howlin’ that is paywalled (though there is an extensive free preview). That’s because I spent years in college learning all of this stuff. The stru…

This post is for paid subscribers

Martin Hackworth - Howlin' at the Moon in ii-V-I
Martin Hackworth - Howlin' at the Moon in ii-V-I Podcast
Commentary on current events, science, politics and culture with some satire and music.